Custom Mathmatech CD

Category: .

Product Description

Order your custom Mathmatech CD here, an Exclusive offer on

10+ Tracks, with original Artwork included. Create a custom track-list, or chose the Mathmatech created track-list below. Add additional tracks to this list, or design a custom track-list of your choice in the comments when ordering. Custom tracks can include originals, dubplates, or remixes by Mathmatech found on Soundcloud, or found in online retailers.

Tracks are in 24-bit wave format, for highest quality.

  1. COH
  2. Heavy Like Lead ft. Stance
  3. Clone Wars ft. Diaz
  4. Valley VIP
  5. Dangerous Kill Dubplate ft. David Boomah
  6. Car Flip
  7. Are you Alive (dubplate original)
  8. So Sick (Thats right) ft Killah MC
  9. Buckwild
  10. Are you Alive (Jump up VIP)

Exclusive offer on


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Custom Mathmatech CD”

Your email address will not be published.